RETRAIN THE BRAIN; Is it possible? In my work area I have seen lot of possible retrained brains – meaning some people who have experienced a brain injury and have lost movement, awareness, and/or cognition, then , through different circumstances, have been able to regain some movement, some renewed awareness, and/or cognition. I would like to hear from any other one who think this is a possibility, would like to discuss more, and/or think it is impossible Please jot me a lone. I would love to hear from you Cheers retrain the brain

Leave a Reply

